What I Did At The Winter Holiday

Hello world I am going to tell you what I did at the winter holiday.The last day of school I brought my IPod touch to school with me and my best friend Faiza J brought hers too, I was showing my other best friend Nicole M the lands that I made in the game Minecraft, Nicole said to me”I really like Minecraft”.After my friend Skye went to my house for her lunch, it was awesome and yummy.After a little while Skye went home so I was lonely  for about half an hour. Later my dad came home, I was happy that my dad came home. on Christmas eve Santa came early and gave me a present.It was a Sponge bob annual, it was great fun doing all of the puzzles in the book. On Christmas day I went down the stairs and saw all of the presents, I had a great day. Well bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *