I’m Back…Again!!!

Hello, everyone!!! I haven’t seen you guys in a while. There’s a few things I want to talk about. The first is I hope everyone in Carronshore primary are having a great time there because I’m certainly having an amazing time at Larbert high school. The second thing  is I’m doing another show!!!!!!! It’s called ‘Angles the tale of good and evil’ I’m doing it with the same company as astonishing… STAGEWORX… You can buy tickets at the macroberts center in Stirling. The show is on June the 18th and June the 19th. The show will be amazing and a great laugh. If you do decide to come I hope you will enjoy it!!!!!!! There is one more thing I would like to talk about, it’s that my personality has changed a lot from what it was in primary school. I’m not really in to the stuff I was in primary school. But what I am into is Harry Potter, I love it so much. I’m a Slytherin. I will write more stuff when I can cause I have a lot of show stuff that has to be done… So until then Bye!!!!!!!!!   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *